Harmonic Agenda @ #MBSC2014

A BIG Thank you to all the people who came up to sun deck and watched me play my massive progressive set at the Monday Bar Summer Cruise.

Here you can listen to my set I played at Monday Bar Summer Cruise.

Full tracklist

1. Kibo – Sleepless Nights (Jjoo Remix) [Fuzzy Recordings]
2. Rank 1 – Floorlifter (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
3. Rafael Frost – Oxygen (Original Mix) [Frost Recordings]
4. Pierce Fulton – Noon Gun (Original Mix) [CR2 Recordings]
5. Estiva – Dinodrums [Enhanced Recordings]
6. Stoneface & Terminal feat. Ellie Lawson – For You (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
7. Pierce Fulton – Kuaga (Original Mix) [CR2 Recordings]
8. Cazzette – Weapon (EDX’s Acapulco at Night Remix) [PRMD]
9. 4Frame – Prelude (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
10. Koka – Tower (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans – Alone (Thomas Newson Remix) [Armind]
12. Kago Pengchi – The Phantom (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
13. Henrik. B, Niklas Gustavsson & Peter Johansson – Echoes (Extended Mix) [LE7ELS]